Skip Navigation LinksConnecting To Your Customers > Customer Display Options

It is easy to change the information your customers see and do not see within an estimate or invoice that you share.   This information is automatically populated from the Print Options in your company defaults, but can be changed on an individual estimate or invoice basis.

Step by Step

  1. Create a new Estimate or Invoice 
  2. Inside the Estimate Information or Invoice Information tab, go to the Disply to Customer Options 
  3. Check the Task Items, Materials, Expenses and Options you wish to include

Customer Display Options 

Quick Tips

If you wish to shut off the sharing for one or more estimates or invoices within a job, then you need to go to each of the estimates and invoices and uncheck the Display this Estimate/Invoice to your Customer.  This Display checkbox is automatically checked when you hit the Send button inside the Share process for a specific Estimate or Invoice.